Marble Falls eighth-graders win district

The Marble Falls Middle School eighth-grade boys track and field team are the district champions and include Tait Johnson (front row, left), Aiden Park, Hunter Marino, David Salinas, Travis walker, Marshall Jett, Preston Long and Cobey Lusinger; D’Anthony Wall (middle row, left), Jimmy Fermin, Jacob Bryer, Fabian Suarez, Casey Watson, Ali Salinas, Luis Sanchez, Drake Harkins, Isaac Manzanares, Rafael Villarreal and Tristan Galban; Jake Meadows (back row, left), Travis Dilworth, Tyler Horn, Trace Farley, Alfredo Mata, Emanuel Montoya, Eric Salgado, Isaac Salas, Ethan Brust, Jared Wellinghoff, D.J. Jackson, David Spurlock, Sam Kahutek, Jesse Arreguin, Thomas Degolier, Irvin Camacho and Fernando Luna. Courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *