Enjoy all your local news and sports for less than 5¢ per day.

Subscribe Now

Faith Academy of Marble Falls recently announced its the Dean’s List for the spring 2019 semester.

“We are so proud of these students for making every effort to achieve the Dean’s List,” said Amy Cozby, Faith Academy Head of School. “We push our kids to do the hard work, and with the support of their families, they do very well.”

Faith Academy is now enrolling for the the 2019-20 school year. Call the school office at (830) 798-1333 or go to for details on visiting the campus and attending an information meeting.


Elementary Dean’s List All A’s

First grade — Claire Collins, Becky Goswick, Katy Gottier

Second grade — Myla Beltran, Sophia Carmack, Charlie Dubes, Zeal Fillingim, Jackson Henry, Zach Houy, Lucy Martin, Colt Mason, Taylor Skahill, Will Solomon

Third grade — Lucas Ahrlett, Katie Brown, Colton Craft, Olivia Dooley, Cashton Florczykowski, Kylan Gottier, Hutton Lehmberg, McKenzie Prevost, Landon Silvers, Carlyn Williams

Fourth grade — Ava Beltran, Saige Clowdus, Wade Dillard, Cooper Hansard, Cayhil Isom, Peyton Jackson, Liberty Potts, Wyatt Potts, Kerrington Silvers, Sidney Solomon

Fifth grade — Zeke Foster, Andrew Houy, Sawyer Jones, Sierra Jones, Halley Offutt, Caden Stevens, Kamryn Stirm, Colsen Williams

Secondary Dean’s List All A’s

Sixth grade — Avery Floyd, Grant Nagle

Seventh grade — Micah Anderson, Ella Cozby, Brooke Farmer, Dutch Foster, Preston Isom, Seth Jones, Elleson Lehmberg, Taylor Mason, Ella Plante, Audrianna Poage, Claire Poage

Eighth grade — Luke Ehrig, Ian Johnson, Kara Kwan, Kendall Mason, Austin Mouton, Aspen Nelson

Ninth grade — Kooper Cain, Ian Cantrill, Case Coleman, Alyson Dominguez, Danny Holland, Emily Murrell, Hanna Nolen, Dylan Offutt, Libby Ross, Zoe Stedman, Ben Wilson, John Carter Wyer

10th grade — Kenna Eubanks, Brianna Fulgham, Gus Henry, Tyler Kwan, Gavriella Phillips, Grayson Poage, Layton Pratt

11th grade — Hansen Booth, Karson Cain, Valerie Coffey, Bailey Freeman, Savanna Holubec, Deana Lane, Truman Ross, Nikki Salinas, Emilia Smith, Allison Stallard, Christian Wilcox

12th grade — Courtney Burrows, Connor Castleberry, Kali Faulkner, James Hoover, Aaron Marks, Hannah Sizenbach, Ashlyn Wilson